Warning: mkdir(): No such file or directory in /homepages/9/d534216156/htdocs/m3tri/wp-content/plugins/photo-gallery/framework/BWGOptions.php on line 352
Monifieth Tri Club, running, cycling and swimming Dundee Angus Scotland – 2011 Award Winners

2011 Award Winners

John December 13, 2011 Comments Off on 2011 Award Winners
2011 Award Winners

This years winners were announced at the Presidents annual bash.   They were:

Best Male: Mark McIntosh

Best Female: Ursula Ryder

There were also awards given to our international athletes who represented their country in both duathlon and triathlon.  They were:

David Stewart; Douglas Adamson; Peter Flick and Euan Rose.

A final award was handed out for outstanding contribution to the club and this went to Kenneth Ramsay.


Comments are closed.